Sensory Violation

Sv graf

UK Hardcore Techno
(1999 – 2010)

July 2010
SV012 Label
SV 012 Fiend vs Hammer Damage “The Social Outcasts EP”
“The Vicious”
“Living In Fear”
“Rumble Strips”
“Legalize It”

October 2007
SV011 Label
SV 011 Deathmachine vs Hammer Damage “The Noise Pollution EP”
“Paralysed By Fear”
“Twisted Visions”
“The Sorcerer

“Are You Ready”

December 2006
SV010 Label
SV 010 Various Artists “The Hammered ‘n’ Damaged EP”
“Undesirable Side FX” (Fracture 4’s Dirty Bomb Mix)
“They’re All Cunts” (Max Death’s Tuff Shit Mix)
“Monumental Depression
(Matt Green’s Cake Mix)
(Morpeth Ely Cunt Mix)

September 2006
SV009 Label
SV 009 Hammer Damage “The Organised Chaos EP”
“Old School Overhaul”
“Spin Cycle”
“Dawn Of The Shed”

October 2004
SV008 Label
SV 008 Total Output, Nod.E & Hammer Damage “The Sonic Assault EP”
“None Of This Is Real”
“Distorted Information”

September 2002
SV007 Label
SV 007 Hammer Damage “The Endless Cycle EP”
“Bigger Kicks” (Slightly Shorter Version)
“I Don’t Need Forgiveness”
“No. Not This Fuckin’ Time”

April 2002
SV666 Label
SV 666 Hammer Damage “The Severely Mashed EP”
“They’re All Cunts”
“Demons R.I.P.”
“Happy Pills For The Dutchman”

June 2001
SV005 Label
SV 005 Hammer Damage “The Psychotic Reaction EP”
“Project Mayhem”
“No More” featuring The Tyrant & Nevermind

November 2000
SV004 Label
SV 004 Hammer Damage “The Dimensional Distortion EP”
Help Us
“F.U.K.D. (Monumental Depression)” featuring Pariah
“Non, Merci”

June 2000
SV003 Label
SV 003 Hammer Damage “The Chemical Imbalance EP”
“We Are Evil”
“C U Next Tuesday”

September 1999
SV002 Label
SV 002 Total Output, Ordeal & Hammer Damage “The Dark Shadow EP”
“Hardcore Hooligan”
“Lethal Protonic Injection”
“Mr Quik

April 1999
SV001 Label
SV 001 Hammer Damage “The Acid Casualty EP”
The Demons
“Undesirable Side FX”
“Paranoid Trip”